YTG Agency is launching Some Are Connections (someareconnections.com), an immersive art experience at Non Finito Gallery featuring artists Sophia Sobers & Jacob M Fisher, running on select days until August 11, 2019. The art experience combines the work of two artists working in similar mediums to showcase varying multisensory environments in a two-story, 3,200 sq/ft space. The installation involves sight, touch, and sound, each with multiple sources that segment the room into seemingly infinite sensory experiences. The hanging elements of Fisher’s work contrast with Sobers’ plush floor sculptures to create a visually and experientially complete environment, giving onlookers the freedom to experience the art as they wish.

YTG Agency
experiential art agency

Some Are Connections

YTG Agency is launching Some Are Connections , an immersive art experience at Non Finito Gallery featuring artists Sophia Sobers & Jacob M Fisher, running on select days until August 11, 2019. The art experience combines the work of two artists working in similar mediums to showcase varying multisensory environments in a two-story, 3,200 sq/ft space. 

The installation involves sight, touch, and sound, each with multiple sources that segment the room into seemingly infinite sensory experiences. The hanging elements of Fisher’s work contrast with Sobers’ plush floor sculptures to create a visually and experientially complete environment, giving onlookers the freedom to experience the art as they wish.

Some Are Connections – Thursday July 18

Some Are Connections – Thursday July 18

15.00
Some Are Connections –Friday July 19

Some Are Connections –Friday July 19

15.00
Some Are Connections – Saturday July 20

Some Are Connections – Saturday July 20

15.00
 Some Are Connections – Sunday July 21

Some Are Connections – Sunday July 21

15.00
Some Are Connections – Tuesday July 23

Some Are Connections – Tuesday July 23

15.00
Some Are Connections – Thursday July 25

Some Are Connections – Thursday July 25

15.00
Some Are Connections – Friday July 26

Some Are Connections – Friday July 26

15.00
Some Are Connections – Saturday July 27

Some Are Connections – Saturday July 27

15.00
Some Are Connections – Sunday July 28

Some Are Connections – Sunday July 28

15.00
Some Are Connections – Tuesday July 30

Some Are Connections – Tuesday July 30

15.00
Some Are Connections – Thursday August 1

Some Are Connections – Thursday August 1

15.00
Some Are Connections – Friday August 2

Some Are Connections – Friday August 2

15.00
Some Are Connections – Saturday August 3

Some Are Connections – Saturday August 3

15.00
Some Are Connections –Sunday August 4

Some Are Connections –Sunday August 4

15.00
Some Are Connections – Tuesday August 6

Some Are Connections – Tuesday August 6

15.00
Some Are Connections – Thursday August 8

Some Are Connections – Thursday August 8

15.00
Some Are Connections – Friday August 9

Some Are Connections – Friday August 9

15.00
Some Are Connections – Saturday August 10

Some Are Connections – Saturday August 10

15.00
Some Are Connections – Sunday August 11

Some Are Connections – Sunday August 11

15.00